Asia Cup

Asia Cup, 2018

Sep 15, Sat Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 1st Match, Group B
Sep 16, Sun Pakistan vs TBC, 2nd Match, Group A
Sep 17, Mon Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan, 3rd Match, Group B
Sep 18, Tue India vs TBC, 4th Match, Group A
Sep 19, Wed India vs Pakistan, 5th Match, Group A
Sep 20, Thu Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 6th Match, Group B
Sep 21, Fri TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 1
Sep 21, Fri  TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 2
Sep 23, Sun TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 3
Sep 23, Sun TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 4
Sep 25, Tue TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 5
Sep 26, Wed TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 6
Sep 28, Fri TBC vs TBC, Final

 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Who will win Today Match ?