Super Smash Match Prediction 2023 - Today Match Prediction

Super Smash Match Prediction: The Men's Super Smash, currently named the Dream11 Super Smash for sponsorship purposes until 2026, is a men's domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in New Zealand. Since the 2018–19 season, the competition runs alongside the Women's Super Smash.
Super Smash Match Prediction

Super Smash T20 Prediction 2022-23 & teams squad, players list, schedule. Check who will win & today's match prediction with live score & ball to ball prediction.
Although this series is played in both formats, the super smash matches are more popular for men than women. In New Zealand, this competition starts in December and ends by the end of January.

History of Super Smash Match Prediction 

The tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs. The competition has been held every year since 2005 and its former names include:

  • New Zealand Twenty20 Competition – 2005–06
  • State Twenty20 – from 2006–07 to 2008–09
  • HRV Cup – from 2009–10 to 2012–13
  • HRV Twenty20 – 2013–14
  • Since the 2014-15 season, the competition has been known as the Super Smash with many different sponsors exercising their own naming rights:

Who will win Super Smash 2023 

Super Smash is one of the famous T20 leagues which was established in New Zealand in 2005. It is one of the oldest T20 leagues as well. The league’s name has changed 3-4 times over the years and it was not so famous before the craze of the T20 cricket leagues hit its peak. 

Now the league is all set to commence its 18th edition on 23rd December 2022 and the final will take place on 11 February 2023. Since the start of the Super Smash League, all the teams are allowed to include only 2 international players which are not seen often in other T20 leagues. 

The reason is that the Super Smash league takes place alongside a busy international schedule for New Zealand and other teams. As a result, the league gives ample opportunities for domestic players to level up their gameplay. 

 Out of the 6 teams which take part in the Super Smash, Auckland Aces and Wellington Firebirds have won the trophy four times and we can say that Auckland Aces is a more successful team out of these two as they have also secured the 2nd position in the tournament 4 times. 

We recommend prediction on the Canterbury Kings to emerge as the trophy winner in this edition of the Super Smash 2022-23. They looked in good form in the last edition and they won the trophy one time. They have reached the 2nd spot in the league 3 times before. They have quality T20 players which are capable of clinching the trophy. 100% Sure Match Prediction

Super Smash 2022-23 Teams

Six teams to compete in the 17th edition of the Super Smash 2021-22:

  • Auckland Aces
  • Canterbury Kings
  • Central Stags
  • Northern Brave
  • Otago Volts
  • Wellington Firebirds

Super Smash 2022-23 League Format

Super Smash follows the usual round-robin format with all the teams facing each other. After the end of the league stage, the top 4 teams qualify for the preliminary final and final match. Super Smash Match Prediction 

Super Smash 2022-23 Venues

  • Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Eden Park, Auckland
  • University Oval, Dunedin
  • Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • McLean Park, Napier
  • Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
  • John Davies Oval, Queenstown
  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
  • Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei

No comments:

Who will win Today Match ?